Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Boyle, Edward Liam

Senior Lecturer / Honorary Consultantedward.boyle@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5230

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Butterworth, Chris

Consultant in Oral Rehabilitation / Maxillofacial ProsthodonticsSu.Jones@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5205

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Bell, Gordon

Consultant Nephrologistgordon.bell@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063429

Descriptive alt tag text

Miss. Balmer, Mary Colette

ConsultantColette.Balmer@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5241

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Brown, Daniel John

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeondaniel.brown@rlbuht.nhs.uk
706 3697

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Bates, Christine

Consultant Physicianchristine.bates@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 2630

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Beeching, Nick

Clinical Director, Tropical & Infectious Disease UnitNicholas.Beeching@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3835

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Briggs, Michael

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeonmichael.briggs@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3962

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Beadsworth, Mike

Consultant Infectious Diseases, Tropical Medicine, and Clinical PharmacologyMike.Beadsworth@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3836

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Beare, Nicholas

Consultant OphthalmologistNick.Beare@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3997

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Brownson, Peter

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeonpeter.brownson@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6441

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Burnham, Peter

Consultant in Acute Medicinepeter.burnham@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3401

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Burdett-Smith, Peter

consultant emergency physicianpeter.burdett-smith@rlbuht.nhs.uk
2052

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Batterbury, Mark

Consultantmark.batterbury@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01527062134

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Bates, Imelda

Professor of Tropical Haematology at the Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine and an Honorary Consuibates@liv.ac.uk
01517064322

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Beattie, Jane

Consultant Anaesthetist/ Clinical Director Theatres/AnaestheticsJane.Beattie@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3203

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Belfield, Jane

Consultant Radiologistjane.belfield@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7065376

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Bancroft, Rebecca

Consultant Community GeriatricianRebecca.A.Bancroft@rlbuht.nhs.uk
07876137181

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Brennan, John

Consultant Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon. Clinical Director of Liverpool Vascular & Endovascular ServiceJohn.Brennan@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3419

Events