Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Clark, Kate

Consultant Emergency Physician, Clinical Director of Acute & Emergency Carekathryn.clark@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063019

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Carmichael, David Neil

Consultant GeriatricianDavid.Carmichael@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6874

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Carroll, Nadine

Consultant Geriatriciannadine.carroll@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6802

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Chu, Patrick

Consultant Haematologistpatrick.chu@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517064344

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Carter, Paul

Consultant Surgeonpaul.carter@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3584

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Cornford, Philip

Consultant Urological Surgeonphilip.cornford@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3631

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Cronin, Hannah

Consultant GeriatricianHannah.Cronin@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6801

Descriptive alt tag text

Mrs. Choudhary, Anshoo

Consultant Ophthalmologistanshoo.choudhary@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063969

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Chawla, Anu

Consultant Medical Virologistanu.chawla@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517064404

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Chapman, Laura

Consultant in Palliative Medicinelaura.chapman@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 2274

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Chenzbraun, Adrian

Consultant Cardiologist Clinical Lead, EchocardiographyAdrian.Chenzbraun@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151-7063488

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Clark, Richard

Consultant Haematologistchristine.pritchard@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151-706-4344

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Calvert, Robert

Consultant Urological Surgeonrobert.calvert@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7063587

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Constable, Simon

Divisional Medical Director and Consultant Physiciansimon.constable@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3369

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Chaponda, Mas

Consultant HIV physicianmas.chaponda@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3835

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Coupland, Sarah

Academic Head of Pathology/Honorary Consultant Lead of the Liverpool Ocular Oncology Research Group (LOORG)s.e.coupland@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 706 4196

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Chandrasekar, Coonoor

Consultant - Trauma and Orthopaedicscoonoor.chandrasekar@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 4119

Events