Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Dunn, Andrew

Consultant Musculoskeletal RadiologistAndrew.Dunn@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063179

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Diwan, Mruga

Consultant AnaesthetistMruga.Diwan@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062430

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Deegan, Paul

Consultant Physicianpaul.deegan@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063578

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Diack, Alison

Consultant Geriatricianalison.diack@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6874

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Durnian, Jonathan

Consultant Ophthalmologistjon.durnian@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063992

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Dubois, Claire

Consultant Rheumatologistrheumatology.department@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01512826051

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Dagg, Laura

Consultant Anaesthetistlaura.dagg@rlbuht.nhs.uk
x2430

Descriptive alt tag text

Ms. Dutt, Tina

Consultant Haematologisttina.dutt@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 600 1292

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Davies, Mark

Consultant in Anaesthesia & Perioperative MedicineMark.Davies@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 2430

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Donnelly, Teresa

consultant anaesthetistteresa.donnelly@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7063190

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Damato, Bertil

Consultant Ophthalmologistbertil.damato@gmail.com
0151 706 3973

Events