Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Hartley, Mark

Consultant Surgeonmark.hartley@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3450

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Holcombe, Christopher

Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeonchris.holcombe@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063459

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hampshire, Peter

Consultant in Intensive Care and Anaesthesiapeter.hampshire@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062400

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hobbs, Julian

Consultant Cardiologistjulian.hobbs@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062662

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Harrison, Jayne

Consultant OrthodontistJayne.Harrison@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5030

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Heimann, Heinrich

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeonpaula.turner@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7063970

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Howse, Matthew

Consultant Physician and Nephrologistmatthew.howse@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3517

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hussain, Fatima

Consultant Gerontologist with special interest in Strokefatima.hussain@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3420

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hughes, Mark

Clinical Director, Imaging ServicesMark.Hughes@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062783

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Harper, Jane

Consultant jane.harper@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3191

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Healey, Priya

Consultant Radiologistpriya.healey@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063610

Descriptive alt tag text

Miss. Hamm, Rebecca

Consultant Urologistrebecca.hamm@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 600 1028

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hargreaves, Sally

Consultant Anaesthetistsally.hargreaves@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7062430

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Harding, Simon

Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology, Honoray Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeons.p.harding@liv.ac.uk
0151 796 3966

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hawkins, Stephen

Consultant Haematologiststephen.hawkins@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7064149

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Harris, Rebecca

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Dental Public Healthharrisrv@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5334

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Hart, Ian John

Consultant Medical Virologist/Clinical Lead VirologyIan.Hart@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5425

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Helliwell, Tim

Consultant HistopathologistTimothy.helliwell@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 4483

Events