Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Rathore, Junaid

Consultant Emergency PhysicianJuniad.rathore@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151-7062071

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Ryall, Chris

Consultant Radiologist and Clinical Audit Leadchris.ryall@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 2916

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Rooney, Paul Stephen

Consultant Colorectal Surgeonpaul.rooney@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 2489

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Richardson, Paul

Hepatologistpaul.richardson@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063694

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Rowlands, Peter

Consultant Interventional Radiologistpeter.rowlands@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062748

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Roitberg, Alicia

Consultant in AnaesthesiaAlicia.Roitberg@rlbhut.nhs.uk
(0151)706-2430

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Romer, HC

ConsultantKirsty.Dineley@rlbuht.nhs.net
0151 706 3190

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Rajlawat, Bijaya

Consultant in Oral MedicineBijay.Rajlawat@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5067

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Renton, Bryan

Consultant in Acute Medicinebryan.renton@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3437

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Ranganath, Lakshminarayan

Consultant/Readerlakshminarayan.ranganath@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 4256

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Ruzsics, Balazs

Consultant Balazs.Ruzsics@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063678

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Raraty, Michael

Consultant SurgeonMichael.raraty@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 7063418

Descriptive alt tag text

Professor. Rhodes, Jonathan

Professor of Medicine and Honorary Consult Gastroenterologistrhodesjm@liverpool.ac.uk

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Rudge, Stephen

Consultant Orthodontiststeve.rudge@rlubht.nhs.uk
0151 706 5030

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Russo, Antonio

Substantive ConsultantAntonio.Russo@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3651

Events