Navigate Up
Sign In

Consultant Profiles Listing

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Scurr, James

Consultant Vascular and Endovascular Surgeonjames.scurr@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3481

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Schulz, Michael

Consultant Nephrologistmichael.schulz@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3088

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Seshadri, Nagabhushan

Consultant, Nuclear Medicinenagabhushan.seshadri@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517064462

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Santini, Alasdair

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeonalasdair.santini@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6202

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Smith, Marie Linda

Consultantlinda.smith@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 4463

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Sethuraman, Dhandapani

Consultant in Anaesthesiadhandapani.sethuraman@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517062430

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Scott, Glyn

Consultant Geriatricianchrism.harrison@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 282 6463

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Sharma, Ajay

consultant surgeon in transplantation and general surgery Ajay.Sharma@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063490

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Smart, Howard

Consultant Gastroenterologisthoward.smart@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3279

Descriptive alt tag text

Miss. Sood, Banoo

Consultant in Restorative Dentistrysu.jones
01517065205

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. SWARAJ, Seshapillai

Consultant Anaesthetistseshapillai.swaraj@rlbuht@nhs.uk
01517062430

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Sirikonda, Siva Prasad

Consultant orthopaedic Foot and Ankle surgeonSiva.Sirikonda@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01512826746

Descriptive alt tag text

Dr. Subramanian, Sreedhar

Consultant Gastroenterologistsreedhar.subramanian@rlbuht.nhs.uk
01517063414

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Stappler, Theodor

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeonretina@online.ms
01517063970

Descriptive alt tag text

Mrs. Sahni, Jayashree

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeonjayashree.sahni@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3966

Descriptive alt tag text

Mr. Smout, Jonathan

Consultant Vascular and Endovascular SurgeonJonathan.Smout@rlbuht.nhs.uk
0151 706 3447

Events