skip to main content

The Team 

The CFS/ME Therapy Service are a multidisciplinary team of experienced health professionals.


Clinical Lead Dr Mike Beadsworth Consultant Physician

Specialist Physician Dr Libbe Ratcliffe

Manager Jeannie Attard

Deputy Manager and Specialist Occupational Therapist Jayne Galvin

Clinical Psychologist Dr Matteo Ria

Clinical Nurse Specialist Deb Roberts

Specialist occupational Therapist Claire Moss

Specialist Occupational Therapist Catherine Wallace

Specialist Occupational Therapist Jo Dent

Therapy Assistant Donna Neary

Administrative Lead Danielle Flannery

Administrator Nicola Edwards

Administrator Lisa Smart

The NHS has put in place measures to ensure the safety of all patients and NHS staff while also ensuring services are available to the public as normal. If you have a hospital appointment then you should attend as planned.